Contact Information

Alexander Brunow

Development Manager
alexander.brunow@celindgren.fi
+358 40 557 9958

Hannu Willström

Business Manager Plastic Matting
hannu.willstrom@celindgren.fi
+358 40 778 9919

Robin Wahlstedt

Business Manager Industrial Brushes
robin.wahlstedt@celindgren.fi
+358 40 0717 114

Janne Ranta

Business Manager Tools
janne.ranta@celindgren.fi
+358 50 371 8815

Marika Forsström

Sales Secretary
marika.forsstrom@celindgren.fi
+358 19 536 0116

Ismo Falck

Technical Support, Training
ismo.falck@celindgren.fi
+358 40 771 4242

Petteri Pitkänen

Tools Agent Southern/Eastern Finland
petteri.pitkanen@celindgren.fi
+358 44 732 0327

Antti Kannisto

Tools Agent Southern/Western Finland
antti.kannisto@celindgren.fi
+358 46 878 3753

Pasi Saastamoinen

Tools Agent Central Finland
pasi.saastamoinen@celindgren.fi
+358 40 736 4316

Jussi Peurakoski

Tools Agent Northern Finland
jussi.peurakoski@mail.suomi.net
+358 500 383 631