Yhteystiedot

Patrick Hägg

Toimitusjohtaja
patrick.hagg@celindgren.fi
+358 19 536 010

Alexander Brunow

Kehityspäällikkö
alexander.brunow@celindgren.fi
+358 40 557 9958

Hannu Willström

Liiketoimintapäällikkö Muovimäkituotteet
hannu.willstrom@celindgren.fi
+358 40 778 9919

Robin Wahlstedt

Liiketoimintapäällikkö Erikoisharjat
robin.wahlstedt@celindgren.fi
+358 40 0717 114

Janne Ranta

Liiketoimintapäällikkö Työvälineet
janne.ranta@celindgren.fi
+358 50 371 8815

Marika Forsström

Myyntisihteeri
marika.forsstrom@celindgren.fi
+358 19 536 0116

Ismo Falck

Tekninen tuki, koulutus
ismo.falck@celindgren.fi
+358 40 771 4242

Petteri Pitkänen

Edustaja Työvälineet Etelä-/Itä Suomi
petteri.pitkanen@celindgren.fi
+358 44 732 0327

Antti Kannisto

Edustaja Työvälineet Etelä-/Länsi-Suomi
antti.kannisto@celindgren.fi
+358 46 878 3753

Pasi Saastamoinen

Edustaja Työvälineet Keski-Suomi
pasi.saastamoinen@celindgren.fi
+358 40 736 4316

Jussi Peurakoski

Edustaja Työvälineet Pohjois-Suomi
jussi.peurakoski@mail.suomi.net
+358 500 383 631