Kontakt

Patrick Hägg

Verkställande direktör
patrick.hagg@celindgren.fi
+358 19 536 010

Alexander Brunow

Utvecklingschef
alexander.brunow@celindgren.fi
+358 40 557 9958

Hannu Willström

Affärsområdeschef Plastbeläggningsprodukter
hannu.willstrom@celindgren.fi
+358 40 778 9919

Robin Wahlstedt

Affärsområdeschef Specialborstar
robin.wahlstedt@celindgren.fi
+358 40 0717 114

Janne Ranta

Affärsområdeschef Verktyg
janne.ranta@celindgren.fi
+358 50 371 8815

Marika Forsström

Försäljningssekreterare
marika.forsstrom@celindgren.fi
+358 19 536 0116

Ismo Falck

Tekniskt stöd, utbildning
ismo.falck@celindgren.fi
+358 40 771 4242

Petteri Pitkänen

Säljare Verktyg södra/östra Finland
petteri.pitkanen@celindgren.fi
+358 44 732 0327

Antti Kannisto

Säljare Verktyg södra/västra Finland
antti.kannisto@celindgren.fi
+358 46 878 3753

Pasi Saastamoinen

Säljare Verktyg mellersta Finland
pasi.saastamoinen@celindgren.fi
+358 40 736 4316

Jussi Peurakoski

Säljare Verktyg norra Finland
jussi.peurakoski@mail.suomi.net
+358 500 383 631